My First Book Review

I love books. I love historical novels. And I love the Outlander series written by Diana Gabaldon. So when I was asked to do a bookreview for Joyful Jubilant Learning I immediately knew which book I wanted to write about.

On the other hand I was quite a bit terrified – this is my first book review I’ve ever done at all, and also the first one I did in English, my second language. I hope I could meet the challenge!

I would be awfully glad if you could pop over to my book review on JJL. Any comments will be welcomed!

About Ulla Hennig

I live and work in Berlin. Taking photos is one of my hobbies, and writing is one of my hobbies, too. So I decided not only to show some of my pictures here but also present some of the thought which came wth the pictures.

One response to “My First Book Review”

  1. Joanna Young says :

    Well done for being so audacious Ulla. Popping over there now

Leave a comment