New Artflakes Shop

Preview of one of my abstract art pieces on a greeting card in my Artflakes shop

Two days ago I decided to open a shop on Artflakes. Artflakes focuses on greeting cards, gallery prints and posters. Membership is free, and your art pieces can be seen immediately after uploading.

My first impression is that there a lot of kind and friendly people there, who draw, paint, do digital art und take photos. Artflakes is situated in Berlin, my hometown, and greeting cards are printed in and shipped from Germany. This of course reduces the fees for shipping significantly for people from Germany who have refrained from buying products from Zazzle out of that reason.

I do not know whether I will sell (the base provision is 20%), but looking at all these wonderful creations over there is inspiring and motivating in any case.

Tags: , ,

About Ulla Hennig

I live and work in Berlin. Taking photos is one of my hobbies, and writing is one of my hobbies, too. So I decided not only to show some of my pictures here but also present some of the thought which came wth the pictures.

Leave a comment