Winter in Berlin

Winter in Berlin, originally uploaded by Ulla2004.

Actually temperatures are going up a bit, and it won’t take long until all the snow will have been gone.
This is one of the small village churches of Berlin. You could think you are somewhere in the countryside. This is why I love Berlin: It is a city of contrasts, a city where everything is possible.

Tags: , , ,

About Ulla Hennig

I live and work in Berlin. Taking photos is one of my hobbies, and writing is one of my hobbies, too. So I decided not only to show some of my pictures here but also present some of the thought which came wth the pictures.

2 responses to “Winter in Berlin”

  1. Brad Shorr says :

    Hi Ulla, I would never guess this picture is set in Berlin. We look forward to a thaw here in Chicago. Right now the temperature is -5F and tonight I think it will be -12F. That is too cold for me!

  2. oldschoolfunker says :

    Hi Ulla, I live in Berlin, glad to have come across your blog. I haven’t done any blogging about Berlin yet but I do love to read about it.

Leave a comment