Welcome Back, Joanna!

One of the persons whose blog I follow because I learn so much reading the contributions there, is Joanna Young. One of my favourite posts is 12 Reasons To Enjoy Writing with Gratitude.

Joanna Young has moved to the West of Scotland and has been offline a whole week. Welcome back, dear friend!

About Ulla Hennig

I live and work in Berlin. Taking photos is one of my hobbies, and writing is one of my hobbies, too. So I decided not only to show some of my pictures here but also present some of the thought which came wth the pictures.

7 responses to “Welcome Back, Joanna!”

  1. Brad Shorr says :

    Hi Ulla, That post is a good choice! I think I may reread it now.

  2. Karen Swim says :

    Ulla, welcome back to you too! The gratitude post was incredible, thank you so much for reminding me to read it again. It is also such an appropriate choice today as we all stop to appreciate not only Joanna but one another.

  3. Joanna Young says :

    Thank you Ulla! I was thinking about that post over the weekend too. I feel so grateful to be living here – so many beautiful places to go, to explore, to walk in, to enjoy – I can feel the gratitude washing through me. I hope it rubs off on my writing!

    Joanna

  4. Barbara Ling, Virtual Coach says :

    I was wondering where Joanna went!!! Welcome back!

    Barbara

Leave a comment