Water lilies

I took this picture last sunday when I visited the “Britzer Garten” (Britzer Park/Garden) for the second time this year. The leaves of the water lilies are very neatly arranged on the surface, almost forming geometric patterns. For me it is quite a contrast to the picture in my post “Life is Chaos”.

Tags: ,

About Ulla Hennig

I live and work in Berlin. Taking photos is one of my hobbies, and writing is one of my hobbies, too. So I decided not only to show some of my pictures here but also present some of the thought which came wth the pictures.

2 responses to “Water lilies”

  1. Robert Hruzek says :

    Ulla, interesting composition. It almost has the look of an oil painting. I always used to love these things at the little lake we used to visit when I was a child. Great memories!

  2. Продажа картин says :

    Ага, и мне понравилось!

Leave a comment