Blue blossoms – sharp and blurry

When I took this picture there was a heavy wind blowing, so some of the blossoms are really blurry, whereas other ones are quit sharp.

It reminds me of the ideas we often have: some of them are sharp – we really know where to go, what do do, what not to do. But some of them – and often that’s the majority – are still blurry and have to be worked upon in order to make them sharp.

What about your ideas and visions – more blurry or already sharp and clear?

About Ulla Hennig

I live and work in Berlin. Taking photos is one of my hobbies, and writing is one of my hobbies, too. So I decided not only to show some of my pictures here but also present some of the thought which came wth the pictures.

2 responses to “Blue blossoms – sharp and blurry”

  1. Robert Hruzek says :

    Great metaphor, Ulla. I like what you said about ideas, some sharp and clear, others still need work. A lot like life, indeed! (p.s. I love these colors!)

  2. Jean Browman--Cheerful Monk says :

    Thanks for commenting at Transforming Stress. I wouldn’t have discovered your site if you hadn’t. I love your site and your pictures.

Leave a comment