Shades of Pink Doodle

Shades of Pink. Markers on special marker paper

A few days ago I’d bought three graphmaster markers (you can find more information about these markers here), and I wanted to give them a try, together with a Shin Han Touchmarker and some Delta Rotbart Markers.

I was very pleased with the graphmaster markers; they have a chisel end on one side and a bullet point end on the other side. They very much resemble the Delta Markers and cost about the same (1,90 €); however the two come from different companies. They have a colour range of 140 colours, which is about the same as that of the stylefile markers. This colour range covers up the basic colours, I might add a shin han touchmarker or even a copic to my collection of markers if I’ll be in need of a very special colour, though.

Tags: , , , ,

About Ulla Hennig

I live and work in Berlin. Taking photos is one of my hobbies, and writing is one of my hobbies, too. So I decided not only to show some of my pictures here but also present some of the thought which came wth the pictures.

Leave a Reply

