Art and Design

Time is limited, especially for someone who works from 8 to five. I love my job, but I also love my creative activities like drawing and painting with different mediums. In 2014 I managed to to both things (the latter mainly on the weekend). But I am also the owner of a shop on Zazzle (www.zazzle.com/ullahennig), and for a long time I was convinced that there was no way to combine my art activities with my design activities. This resulted in neglecting my Zazzle shop (I nevertheless had the one or other sale there…).

However I am the member of a very supportive German group of pod designers, and when I told them about my problem I got a very encouraging answer: Try it out! So I took one of my latest gouache paintings, made some changes in photoshop and uploaded it to Zazzle. You can see one product here:

 

Orange Flower and green leaf Tote Bag
Orange Flower and green leaf Tote Bag by ullahennig
Look at Orange flower Bags online at Zazzle.com
Tags: , , ,

About Ulla Hennig

I live and work in Berlin. Taking photos is one of my hobbies, and writing is one of my hobbies, too. So I decided not only to show some of my pictures here but also present some of the thought which came wth the pictures.

Leave a Reply

