Thistle

Thistle. Coloured pencils and markers. Ulla Hennig September 2012

This is a contribution to the September challenge of the “Florals and Botanical” Forum over at WetCanvas. I’d already participated in May and June, but missed July and August.

I like those challenges, not only because I have to stick to a certain subject or theme, but also because you learn so much by looking at the other people’s contributions, seeing different styles and different mediums. In addition to that the people are so friendly and supportive!

Tags: , , , , ,

About Ulla Hennig

I live and work in Berlin. Taking photos is one of my hobbies, and writing is one of my hobbies, too. So I decided not only to show some of my pictures here but also present some of the thought which came wth the pictures.

Leave a Reply

