What am I doing on Zazzle?

Well, the first and most simple answer to that question would be: I am putting some designs which I have created first on products like mugs, mousepads, aprons and the like.

But that’s not what I have been asking myself lately. This week my shop on Zazzle is being featured by other shop owners, on their blogs and facebook pages and on twitter. I am a member of a lovely facebook group which – in addition to giving help and encouragement – features one shop owner every week, and I am honoured to be the second featured one.

Everyone is free to select items which he or she likes best; and it is very exciting for me to see which of my products are chosen. It made me also think about what kinds of design I am offering in my shop – what am I doing on Zazzle?

Well, there are 3 kinds of designs:

  1. Photographies
  2. Paintings and drawings and
  3. Graphic design.
If you want to see examples, hop over to my zazzle blog.
During the last months or so I have been focusing on graphic design, but now the summer has arrived in Berlin, and I am into taking photographies again. So there might be some nice photographiescoming on mugs,mousepads and the like!
About Ulla Hennig

I live and work in Berlin. Taking photos is one of my hobbies, and writing is one of my hobbies, too. So I decided not only to show some of my pictures here but also present some of the thought which came wth the pictures.

2 responses to “What am I doing on Zazzle?”

  1. sandyspider says :

    Great explanation. Plus that it is addictive.

Leave a Reply

