Black Horse

Dancing Horse

Dancing Horse. Drawn with pencil and ink by Ulla Hennig

I tried to work out the muscles with this one, especially the breast and neck muscles. I think of this horse as a “he”, but horse experts may tell me that stallions have a thicker neck and more muscles around the hindleg.

Tags: , , ,

About Ulla Hennig

I live and work in Berlin. Taking photos is one of my hobbies, and writing is one of my hobbies, too. So I decided not only to show some of my pictures here but also present some of the thought which came wth the pictures.

2 responses to “Black Horse”

  1. Judy Adamson says :

    I don’t think you need to worry about what the horse experts say, Ulla, as long as you’re satisfied with it.

    Maybe the basis for a design for Zazzle or GCU?

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Looking ahead to April « Ulla Hennig's Weblog - March 30, 2011

Leave a Reply

