Horse in Motion

horse in motion

Horse in motion. Done with pencil and ink by Ulla Hennig

I had a reference photo for this, and did a quick sketch on Sunday night. I added the greyish colour on the ground with my graphic tablet. The moment will come when I will draw a whole horse or another animal on the tablet, but I don’t know yet when this moment will be…

Tags: , , , ,

About Ulla Hennig

I live and work in Berlin. Taking photos is one of my hobbies, and writing is one of my hobbies, too. So I decided not only to show some of my pictures here but also present some of the thought which came wth the pictures.

One response to “Horse in Motion”

  1. cherylk says :

    That’s a wonderful sketch, Ulla! I’m happy to find your blog, too, and I hope you’re having a great week!

Leave a Reply

