Taking my Heart in my Hands

Taking photographs and uploading them to Flickr where they can be seen worldwide is one thing. In the beginning it was not easy for me and took some courage, but now it is nothing extraordinary.

Selecting photos for Zazzle products has been very difficult for me in the beginning. Would they be good enough to be shown on mugs and mousepads, bags and cards? I try to select them very carefully. Not every photo that I present on my Flickr account can be used for creating a Zazzle item.

And now I really took my heart in my hands and made the big jump – I selected one of my pastel paintings for Zazzle. Here it is:

Fighting Seagulls card
Fighting Seagulls by ullahennig
Shop for a card at zazzle
The product is created. Now I am waiting for the things to come…
Tags: ,

About Ulla Hennig

I live and work in Berlin. Taking photos is one of my hobbies, and writing is one of my hobbies, too. So I decided not only to show some of my pictures here but also present some of the thought which came wth the pictures.

Leave a Reply

