Thanks, my Friends!

Dear online friends,

you have been following my blog posts for quite some time now. I loved to read your comments, and even when there were no comments I knew that you were there (and still are!)

Knowing you are here has been a big motivation for me to keep up writing blog posts and presenting my photos. That is why I am sending you this newly made THANK YOU card.

I don’t know the name of every subscriber of my blog – thanks to you, my unknown friends!
But I know some, and these are special. So my thanks go to
About Ulla Hennig

I live and work in Berlin. Taking photos is one of my hobbies, and writing is one of my hobbies, too. So I decided not only to show some of my pictures here but also present some of the thought which came wth the pictures.

8 responses to “Thanks, my Friends!”

  1. Joanna Paterson says :

    My pleasure Ulla. Thanks so much for the card – sorry I can’t see it at the moment (I’ve got a rubbish connection having just moved house and waiting for broadband) but I will once I’m fully wired up again.

    Heres’s to many more hours of happy blogging, and blog reading

    Joanna

  2. Robert Hruzek says :

    A big ol’ tip o’ the hat to ya, Ulla! I’m so glad we got the chance to BECOME friends!

  3. Jackie Cameron says :

    Thank you Ulla! I am honoured to be your friend – and very pleased to be in the esteemed company of the others on your list!

    It is almost a year now since we met when I visited Berlin – can you believe that?

  4. Brad Shorr says :

    Ulla, Your blog is always a pleasure, always a surprise. Thank you very much for the card. I’ll always consider you a friend even though we live thousands of miles apart and have never met … at least not yet. Cheers – Brad

  5. Alexandra says :

    What a lovely idea Ulla! Looking forward to lots more posts 🙂
    Herzliche Grüße
    Alexandra

  6. Wendee says :

    What a lovely gesture, Ulla! 🙂

  7. Rosa Say says :

    Mahalo nui loa to you Ulla: Thank you for the personal and heartfelt way you continue to write this way for us, sharing Lokomaika‘i ~ “in the generosity of good heart.”

  8. Karen Swim says :

    Hi Ulla! What a beautiful and heartfelt post – thank you! I am truly thankful for you. Your generous heart, and awesome talent have been such a blessing! You never fail to bring joy to my day and spread sunshine even on the cloudiest days. Sending you lots of love and hugs from afar and giving thanks for you my dear friend!

Leave a Reply

