New Challenge at Ruzuku

In a blog post some days ago I told you that I participated in a Ruzuku challenge to journal every day for 15 days and what I learned from doing it.

Now I am going for a new challenge there – “Identify and describe at least two personal assets everyday for five days”. I went for that challenge because I know I have difficulties in identifying and describing my personal assets. It would be much easier for me to describe my personal weaknesses, or that what I think my weaknesses are.

I am glad that this challenge will last only five days – and I hope I will come up with 10 personal assets. But the process of participating on Ruzuku will be much more difficult and will take more time than the last challenge. But I think spending the time on it is important for me, and I thank Rick Cecil who’s managing Ruzuku very much for giving me this opportunity to learn about myself.

About Ulla Hennig

I live and work in Berlin. Taking photos is one of my hobbies, and writing is one of my hobbies, too. So I decided not only to show some of my pictures here but also present some of the thought which came wth the pictures.

Leave a Reply

