About me

screenshot squidoo lens

Screenshot of Squidoo Lens

I know I should rewrite my “About me” page. But I want to offer you something different if you are interested in knowing more about me: Some weeks ago I wrote a Squidoo lens about my top ten favorite activities, and I think that special lens will tell you a lot about me. Maybe the way I wrote it may be a bit strange to you – writing a squidoo lens is a bit like writing a magazine article (and provide the graphics and photos!).

It would be awfully kind of you if you came back from the lens again to this place here and tell me what you think about the lens!

Tags:

About Ulla Hennig

I live and work in Berlin. Taking photos is one of my hobbies, and writing is one of my hobbies, too. So I decided not only to show some of my pictures here but also present some of the thought which came wth the pictures.

3 responses to “About me”

  1. Joanna Young says :

    Ulla, thanks so much for sharing your top 10 lens – it’s brilliant! I think you’ve done a great job of being personal, open and friendly… without it feeling like we’re somehow intruding on your privacy.

    You’ve written as if sharing something between friends.

    I am so impressed by how much you’re stretching and growing through these lens challenges – lots for me to learn from you there!

  2. Brad Shorr says :

    Hi Ulla, I’ll echo everything Joanna said. Your lenses are quite interesting and I love the mix of commentary and images. You seem to be enjoying your Squidoo creativity thoroughly!

  3. Wendee says :

    Hi Ulla – I’m slowly learning about Squidoo lenses through what you’ve shared. Your top 10 lens feels very warm and generous in what you share about yourself and your topics. Thank you for sharing this with us!

Leave a Reply

