Another cat

Sitting cat. Digital sketch done with artrage.

This belongs to my series of cat sketches. It was done in Artrage. I added the frame in Photoshop.

In case you are following my blog: There will be no blogpost on Monday, 13 May. I am off to visit my family in the south of Germany, and I allow myself to do the next blogpost on Wednesday 15 May.

Have a great spring time, everybody!

Tags: , , ,

About Ulla Hennig

I live and work in Berlin. Taking photos is one of my hobbies, and writing is one of my hobbies, too. So I decided not only to show some of my pictures here but also present some of the thought which came wth the pictures.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,038 other followers

